Surrey Hills Hotel


Always a night to remember

Entertainment Surrey

Contact Us Now On 01306 711522

Please click one of the events below to see more information:

Saturday 28th March 2015
TINA TURNER
DINNER, PARTY & SHOW
£39.95
DANCING & SHOW £20.00
Saturday 11th April 2015
GIRLS NIGHT OUT
ONE FOR THE GIRLS ONLY
DINNER,DANCING & SHOW £39.95
DANCING & SHOW £20.00
Saturday 18th April 2015
80's PARTYNIGHT
RELIVE THE 80's
DINNER, DANCING & PARTY
£39.95
DANCING & PARTY £20.00
Thursday 23rd April 2015
ST GEORGE'S DAY
HELP FOR HERO'S
CHARITY EVENT

DINNER, DANCING & SHOW £49.95 GUEST SPEAKER: BARRY WILLIAMS RAFFLE & AUCTION
Saturday 25th April 2015
ELVIS
DINNER, DANCING & SHOW £39.95
DANCING & SHOW £20.00
Friday 8th May 2015
THE NEW JERSEY BOYS
PLUS RICH & FAMOUS
DAVID VAN DAY & SUE MOXLEY

DINNER, DANCING & SHOW £45.00
SHOW ONLY £25.00
Saturday 9th May 2015
BIG NIGHT OUT
WITH
THE BLUES BROTHERS

DINNER,DANCING&SHOW
£39.95
DANCING & SHOW £20.00
Saturday 23rd May 2015
THE
STAR SPANKLED
EXPRESS SHOW
AN AMAZING TRIBUTE
TO FIVE
MUSICAL LEGENDS

DINNER, DANCING & SHOW £45.00
DANCING & SHOW £25.00
Saturday 30th May 2015
BIG NIGHT OUT WITH KYLIE
DANCING & SHOW £39.95
PARTY & SHOW ONLY £20.00
Saturday 6th June 2015
GIRLS NIGHT OUT
DINNER, DANCING & SHOW £39.95 DANCING & SHOW £20.00
Saturday 13th June 2015
LEGENDS OF SWING
DINNER, DANCING & SHOW £49.95 DANCING & SHOW £25.00
Saturday 20th June 2015
DOLLY PARTON
DINNER, DANCING & SHOW £49.95 DANCING & SHOW £25.00
Saturday 27th June 2015
ROD, ELTON, BILLY & CCR
FROM NEW ZEALAND
DINNER, PARTY & SHOW
£45.00
DANCING & SHOW £20.00
Saturday 11th July 2015
A NIGHT OF ABBA
DINNER, DANCING & SHOW £49.95 DANCING & SHOW £25.00
Saturday 25th July 2015
ROBBIE WILLIAMS
TRIBUTE SHOW

DINNER, DANCING & SHOW £39.95
DANCING & SHOW £20.00
Friday 31st July 2015
LEGENDS OF SWING
&
ROCK & ROLL

DINNER, DANCING & SHOW £39.95 DANCING & SHOW £20.00
Saturday 8th August 2015
GIRLS NIGHT OUT
ONE FOR THE GIRLS ONLY
DINNER,DANCING & SHOW £39.95
DANCING & SHOW £20.00
Saturday 22nd August 2015
THE BEEGEES
DINNER, DANCING & SHOW £49.95 DANCING & SHOW £25.00
Saturday 5th September 2015
A GIRLS NIGHT OUT
DINNER, DANCING & SHOW £39.95 DANCING & SHOW £20.00
Saturday 12th September 2015
A NIGHT OF MOTOWN
DINNER, DANCING & SHOW £45.00 DANCING & SHOW £25.00
Saturday 19th September 2015
MICHAEL JACKSON
DINNER, DANCING & SHOW £45.00 DANCING & SHOW £25.00
Saturday 26th September 2015
THE LAUGHTER SHOW
DINNER, DANCING & SHOW £45.00 DANCING & SHOW £25.00
Saturday 10th October 2015
GIRLS NIGHT OUT
DINNER, DANCING & SHOW £39.95
DANCING & SHOW £25.00
Saturday 10th October 2015
THE RUD STEWART
EXPERIENCE

DINNER, DANCING & SHOW £39.95
DANCING & SHOW £20.00
Saturday 24th October 2015
A TRIBUTE TO
NEIL DIAMOND & OLLY MURS

DINNER, DANCING & SHOW £39.95
DANCING & SHOW ONLY £20.00
Saturday 7th November 2015
ROCK & ROLL LEGENDS
DINNER, DANCING & SHOW
£42.50
DANCING & SHOW £25.00
Saturday 28th November 2015
CHRISTMAS
BIG NIGHT OUT

DINNER, DANCING & SHOW £45.00

DANCING & SHOW £20.00
Saturday 5th December 2015
RUD STEWART
DINNER, DANCING & SHOW
£49.95
DANCING & SHOW £25.00
Wednesday 9th December 2015
CHRISTMAS PARTY NIGHT
DINNER,DANCING & PARTY £39.95
Friday 11th December 2015
THE NEW JERSEY BOYS PLUS RICH & FAMOUS
DAVID VAN DAY
&
SUE MOXLEY

DINNER, DANCING & SHOW £49.95 SHOW ONLY £25.00 A FABULOUS NIGHT OUT WITH GREAT MUSIC FEATURING THE NEW JERSEY BOYS PLUS RICH & FAMOUS STARRING DAVID VAN DAY & SUE MOXLEY AN EVENING OF ENTERTAINMENT NOT TO BE MISSED
Saturday 12th December 2015
THE NEW JERSEY BOYS PLUS RICH & FAMOUS
DAVID VAN DAY
&
SUE MOXLEY

DINNER, DANCING & SHOW £49.95 SHOW ONLY £25.00 A FABULOUS NIGHT OUT WITH GREAT MUSIC FEATURING THE NEW JERSEY BOYS PLUS RICH & FAMOUS STARRING DAVID VAN DAY & SUE MOXLEY AN EVENING OF ENTERTAINMENT NOT TO BE MISSED
Wednesday 16th December 2015
GIRLS NIGHT OUT
CHRISTMAS SPECIAL

DINNER,DANCING & PARTY £39.95
Friday 18th December 2015
MOTOWN XMAS SPECIAL
DINNER, DANCING & SHOW
£49.95
DANCING & SHOW £25.00
Saturday 19th December 2015
MOTOWN XMAS SPECIAL
DINNER, DANCING & SHOW
£49.95 DANCING & Show £25.00
Thursday 31st December 2015
GRAND
NEW YEARS EVE PARTY

FIVE STAR FORK BUFFET
DANCING & CABARET
£79.95
Saturday 16th January 2016
ROBBIE WILLIAMS & MICHAEL BUBLE
DINNER, DANCING & SHOW £39.95 DANCING & SHOW £20.00
Saturday 6th February 2016
A NIGHT OF MOTOWN
DINNER, PARTY & SHOW
£39.95
DANCING & SHOW £20.00
Saturday 13th February 2016
TICKETS TO ROMANCE VALENTINES SPECIAL
DINNER & Party £39.95
Party Only £20.00
Saturday 27th February 2016
80's PARTYNIGHT WITH COUNTERFEIT QUO
RELIVE THE 80's
DINNER, DANCING & SHOW
£39.95
PARTY & SHOW £20.00
Saturday 5th March 2016
BUDDY HOLLY'S
ROCK & ROLL SHOW

DINNER, PARTY & SHOW
£39.95
DANCING & SHOW £20.00
Saturday 12th March 2016
TONY CHRISTIE
&
ROY ORBISON

DINNER, DANCING & SHOW
£49.95
DANCING & SHOW £25.00

Party Venues Surrey

When it comes to choosing the best venue for a night out, a venue that offers everything in one place is always going to be worthy of consideration. This is where choosing from the wide range of restaurants and entertainment Surrey has to offer makes perfect sense. Of all the options available, the Surrey Hills Hotel is probably the one with the best local reputation.

For a considerable number of years, this venue has played host to office parties, celebrations, weddings, and many other occasions. If you were to have a discussion about the best Christmas parties Surrey has ever witnessed, there would be many votes for parties held in Surrey Hills Hotel. The fact that so many people have celebrated Christmas and New Year at the Surrey Hills Hotel is an indicator of the quality of the night that they put on.

Of all the different New Year’s Eve parties Surrey has to offer, the Surrey Hills Hotel party has been the most popular for many years. There is a great range of food and drink on offer and if you’re looking to find the best entertainment Surrey can provide for a special occasion, this venue is the ideal choice. You shouldn’t think that the Surrey Hills Hotel is just for Christmas and New Year.

All year round the venue hosts events and it is recognised as one of the best Surrey hen nights, and of course the Surrey Hills Hotel is the Surrey venue for the ultimate tribute nights. No matter what your reason to party is, Surrey Hills Hotel has the dining and entertainment options that will ensure everyone has a great time.

Hen nights surrey